What in the world do I do

So it’s Wednesday and I feel so lost it’s the fifth day without my little boy. Colt is currently with his father six hours away and it’s so hard. I miss him constantly and most the day I just sit in my chair and wonder… WHAT IN THE WORLD AM I SUPPOSED TO DO! Normally I will contemplate going for a run, but who am I kidding, I’ll just eat a bowl of icecream instead and binge watch shameless. #thelife There really is no point to this post but to let the parents out their know, don’t take advantage of the time with your kiddos.

#parenting 

Leave a Reply

