Meet the fam

IMG_2385 (2)My name is Cheyenne and I am 20 years old.  My husband Max, is also 20 years old. We have a son Colt who is 20 months old. He is a little spit fire red head and we love him dearly. Sadly Colt is not our first child together, but that is besides the point. We are a happy happy happy family and God has blessed us in more ways than we could imagine. I don’t want to get too much in to our story yet because nap times only last so long, but I did want to introduce my family to you all.

Leave a Reply

